So I've decided to do some blogging. Don't know if anyone will care to read or respond...but I figured what the heck, we'll give it a whirl. =)
So I have this wedding to plan before November...it's so much harder than I thought it would be. We finally set a date...I picked out the colors for the guys and ladies...and as of yesterday I know who all is going to be in the wedding party...well except for a couple (HAHA!). That's as far as I've gotten. I have no clue where we're having the wedding...no clue about the reception...and no clue when I'm going to have the time to figure it all out. I guess it'll all come together at some point. I keep going to our wedding website (I'll post the web address here later) and it has a countdown thingy on it and every day that it gets less I freak a little more. Oh well...I'm sure we'll work it out.
On another note...it was snowing like crazy this morning when I left the house at 5am. I can't believe all of the snow we've had this winter. Makes me nervous to be planning a wedding for this upcoming November...especially since every winter seems to keep getting worse and worse. Maybe we shouldn't have an outdoor wedding after all??
Anywho, I've run out of topics for the moment. =) Talk to ya'll soon!
No comments:
Post a Comment